Contact

Hours: 8:30-5:00 M-F

315 Grand Avenue
Spencer, IA 51301

Phone: 712-262-6444
Email: info@insurewithci.com

Community Insurance_2021-08-17 Community Insurance1463

J. Scott Simpson

Agency President

Direct Line: 712-340-4286

scott@insurewithci.com

Community Insurance_2021-08-17 Community Insurance1497

Kerri Sirovy

Agent

Direct Line: 712-340-4274

kerri@insurewithci.com

Community Insurance_2021-08-17 Community Insurance1483

Jon Coulander

Agent

Direct Line: 712-357-5193

jon@insurewithci.com

2021-08-17 Community Insurance2690

Elizabeth Bohnenkamp

Agent

Direct Line: 712-340-0314

elizabeth@insurewithci.com

Community Insurance_2021-08-17 Community Insurance1482

Katie Techen

Operations Manager

Direct Line: 712-340-4275

katie@insurewithci.com

2021-08-17 Community Insurance2681

Diana Musser

Commercial Lines

Direct Line: 712-823-3946

diana@insurewithci.com

Community Insurance_2021-08-17 Community Insurance1504

Diane Higgins

Personal Lines

Direct Line: 712-340-4251

diane@insurewithci.com

2021-08-17 Community Insurance2696

Jen Riley Heying

Benefits & Personal Lines
2021-08-17 Community Insurance2675

Katy Petersen

Claims & Personal Lines
DSC_0029 cropped 3

Amy Orwig

Claims

Direct Line: 712-340-0196

amy.orwig@insurewithci.com